WW: Almost Wordless

Image

Snow makes playing more fun!

Almost wordless because: I’ve been down and out with a nasty cold for the last week or so. After playing catch up at the beginning of the week, life is starting to regain normalcy. Phew!

In furry news: The dogs have enjoyed the fantastic weather we’ve had, which has been sunny and in the 60’s – unlike the photo above! I won’t lie, I’ve enjoyed it myself. For the last few days I’ve been able to take each dog on an individual walk. They’re loving the one-on-one time with me (and I think it’s VERY important to give each dog in a multi-dog household one-on-one time) and walking them is much easier! Though Bea always goes on walks alone because of her reactivity… Walking with other dogs gets her too riled up.

In husband news: Isaac was accepted into Sigma Alpha Pi honor society at Mines and placed on the Dean’s List! I’m very proud of him and glad he’s received recognition for his hard work.

This is a Wordless Wednesday BLOG HOP through blogpaws.com!

Click here to enter your blog and view this Blogpaws.com Wordless Wednesday list…

About Miranda

A flailing attempt at keeping it all together while doing All The Things.
This entry was posted in Animals, Beatrix, Coal, Dogs, Family, Isaac, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WW: Almost Wordless

  1. Your dogs look like they are having such fun in their own personal winter wonderland.

  2. Jenny says:

    I nominated you for a Liebster award! It aims to spread appreciation for the blogs we like to read – check it out here 🙂 http://littlevulpe.wordpress.com/2014/02/23/liebster-award-nomination/

  3. Miranda says:

    Oh wow! Thank you so much!

  4. Chelsey says:

    I think I said this already, but congrats to Isaac!! And I always love your doggie snow fight photos. 😛

Leave a Reply

